TIS GmbH is company of the year 2016 in Bocholt

In a solemn ceremony, TIS GmbH was recently honored with the award "Company of the year 2016" in Bocholt.

InnoMATIK, the Innovation Forum Telematics of TIS GmbH

TRADE SHOW & EXHIBITION DAYS PACKED WITH NEW PRODUCTS AND INFORMATION

 

The Innovation Forum of the telematics provider TIS GmbH from Bocholt regularly invites customers, partners and prospects to exchange and networking in an appealing atmosphere. The InnoMATIK covers issues currently affecting the industry. An accompanying exhibition of TIS hardware partners provides ample opportunity to discover the latest generation devices and equipment for road and storage live and to discuss hardware questions directly with the manufacturer's representatives and TIS specialists. Of course, also on display are TISPLUS Accessories innovations from our own in-house development.

The InnoMATIK is primarily an information and communication event and not a traditional sales pitch. Thus, next trendsetting presentations about our products, each symposium is filled with information on the logistics sector presented by TIS experts and industry specialists, who pick up current topics as our guest speakers.

The event also provides a rare glimpse behind the scenes of TIS, which normally are not public in this form.

InnoMATIK is worth a visit. If you want to meet TIS on the next InnoMATIK or other industry events, subscribe to our newsletter, where we among other things, always announce our upcoming events and presentations.

TIS GmbH is represented every year at various live events and logistic fairs.
All current dates can be found on our homepage.

Or get informed automatically by subscribing to our newsletter. 

Impressions of past InnoMATIK trade showsand exhibitions

SUPPORTING PARTNERS OF INNOMATIK 2016

Crout
Divis
Honeywell
PTV Group
Schendel & Pawlaczyk
Volksbank Bocholt
Logo Ivanti (ehemals Wavelink)
Zebra

Do you have questions?

Give us a call at +49 2871 2722-0

or send us an e-mail at event@tis-gmbh.de

 

TIS Technische Informationssysteme GmbH 
Müller-Armack-Str. 8
46397 Bocholt
Germany

www.tis-gmbh.com

en | de

Impressionen der InnoMATIK 2016 finden Sie auch in unserer Bildergalerie

InnoMATIK, das Innovationsforum Telematik der TIS GmbH

FACHVERANSTALTUNGSTAGE RANDVOLL MIT PRODUKTNEUHEITEN UND INFORMATIONEN


 

Das Innovationsforum des Telematikanbieters TIS GmbH aus Bocholt lädt regelmäßig Kunden, Partner und Interessenten zum angeregten Austausch und Netzwerken in ansprechender Atmosphäre. Die InnoMATIK greift Themen auf, die aktuell die Branche bewegen. Eine begleitende Ausstellung der TIS Hardware-Partner bietet Gelegenheit, die neuste Generation Geräte und Zubehör für Straße und Lager live kennenzulernen und Hardware-Fragen direkt mit den Hersteller-Vertretern und TIS-Spezialisten zu diskutieren. Mit dabei natürlich auch TISPLUS Zubehör-Innovationen aus unserer hauseigenen Entwicklung.

Die InnoMATIK ist primär eine Informations- und Kommunikationsveranstaltung und keine klassische Verkaufsveranstaltung. So erwarten Sie auf jeder Fachtagung neben richtungsweisenden Vorträgen über unsere Produkte auch Informationen über die Logistikbranche von TIS-Experten und von Branchenspezialisten, die als Gast-Referenten aktuelle Themen aufgreifen.

Die Veranstaltung gewährt zudem seltene Einblicke hinter die Kulissen von TIS, die in dieser Form normalerweise nicht öffentlich sind.

Es lohnt sich, dabei zu sein. Falls Sie TIS auf der nächsten InnoMATIK oder anderen Branchenevents antreffen möchten, abonnieren Sie am besten unseren Newsletter, in dem wir unter anderem auch immer aktuell über anstehende Events und Messepräsentationen berichten. 

 

Impressionen vorheriger InnoMATIK Logistik-Tagungen und Ausstellungen

DIE INNOMATIK 2016 WURDE UNTERSTÜTZT VON

Crout
Divis
Honeywell
PTV Group
Schendel & Pawlaczyk
Volksbank Bocholt
Wavelink
Zebra

Haben Sie Fragen?

Sie erreichen uns telefonisch unter 02871 2722-0

oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an event@tis-gmbh.de

 

TIS Technische Informationssysteme GmbH 
Müller-Armack-Str. 8
46397 Bocholt

www.tis-gmbh.de

en | de